HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

heart shaped pizza

vdayplate

I’m starting to think I should change the name of my blog to Pizza du Jour. Or that perhaps I should be embarrassed by the amount of pizza I eat. Yes? No?

In any case, I’m not posting the recipe for this because I am sure that by now, you all have figured out how I like to make my pizzas and are thinking okay, woman, WE GET IT. But I wanted to share a little VDay love with all of my blog readers! I am so grateful to those of you who are continuing to follow me and to those of you who tell me when you see me that you like my blog. Thank you! I love you, guys!

These are heart-shaped (er, sort of) pizzas that I made with my office lovers/BFFs on Tuesday night. And the adorable place settings we had.

Annnyway… Happy Valentine’s Day, LOVAS!!!

2 thoughts on “HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

Leave a Reply

